Sign In Forgot Password

Chazzan Stark Leads Davening

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

4:20 PM - 5:20 PM

2. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Shevat 5779

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

5:35 PM - 6:35 PM

12. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

22. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779